Our team

Katarzyna Bochentin

Customer Service Department
+ 48 727 333 111
info@accorent.com

Katarzyna Warzecha

Coordinator of the Team of Intermediaries
+ 48 692 030 303
katarzyna.w@accorent.com

Wojciech Grzyb

Real estate broker
License no 25989
+ 48 695 150 841
wojciech@accorent.com

Dorota Dylewska

Consultant for the scheduling of meetings
+ 48 698 03 03 03
dorota.d@accorent.com

Andrii Sviatnenko

Customer Service Department
+ 48 727 333 111
andrii@accorent.com

Krzysztof Brzoski

Real estate broker
License no 25562
+ 48 698 444 333
krzysztof@accorent.com

Cezary Brzoski

Real estate broker
Trójmiasto - Warszawa
License no 23083
+ 48 538 533 833
cezary@accorent.com

biuro@warszawskienieruchomosci.pl www.WarszawskieNieruchomosci.pl
Responsive Menu
Add more content here...